Jumpsuit & denim urban boho outfit

Jumpsuit & Denim 2

Beautiful quiet Saturday wandering in the secret streets of Les Oudayas Rabat, I have a major competitor and fellow model in one of my pictures ;). Wearing:

  • Jumpsuit: Love & Lies
  • Denim jacket: thrifted
  • Bag: Etnika store
  • Low boots: Tamaris
  • Sunglasses: Rayban

I also discovered a great gallery/ organic market/ recycling workshop called “Au grain de sésame”. I really loved the concept especially the empowering recycling workshops for women. I can do a detailed review later about this place because I am definitely going back. Meanwhile I bought some dried apples for the sweet snack attack.

Let me know if you want more pictures and information about my beloved city Rabat, I am thinking about posting series of my favorite places.

Jumpsuit & Denim 1Jumpsuit & Denim 4Jumpsuit & DenimJumpsuit & Denim 3

 

 

5 thoughts on “Jumpsuit & denim urban boho outfit

Leave a Reply

