Office OOTD – Levi’s boyfriend jeans

Boyfriend jeans office OOTD 3

I am working in IT Business, which is more casual than the other corporate businesses. We are allowed to wear jeans and denim… Lucky me 🙂 Sipping my morning lemon water (like I am not aware being photographed…)

I love my Levi’s boyfriend jeans, either for work or for a casual style. I feel very dynamic and energized when I wear them , especially with flats. Plus, they are very flattering for your butt 😉

I had a decisive meeting that day, so I decided to celebrate it with colors.. I can tell you it brought me luck…

Blazer: Alain Manoukian

Shirt: Stradivarius

Jeans: Levi’s

Belt: Parfois

Ballet flats: Rêve d’un jour

Bag: Michael Kors

Watch: Tissot

Boyfriend jeans office OOTD 4Boyfriend jeans office OOTD 1

Shoes
Office denim OOTD

Boyfriend jeans office OOTD 2

Leave a Reply

